Can the below pages be deleted? (for some reason I don't have permission to delete them). They are empty and I'm not sure if they're still relevant:
There are also some pages called "Configuring some feature" which are empty and seem to be superseded. They are on the delete page (and are also freetagged "delete" and are categorized as "Obsolete"). I also can't delete these.