It is a little more complicated.
As my website is private, at first no modules are shown, only the connection (login) box.
As i login, the right and left module appears bur the middle stay with the permission error.
If just close the window and open it again (before my session ends) i can see all perfect.
It seams to me that the middle part of tiki is not refreashed after my login.
Any clue ?