> Sure Damian, but if i check it then before any login any people can see part of my website (side menu and so on).
> That's the trick if i switch on "Display modules to all groups always:" anonymous will see some of website.
> I don't anyone to see anything before he log himself.
> So, how...
> And why i get to : "This feature is disabled: feature_wiki"
Maybe at one stage you had a wiki page for the anonymous group? maybe that row will need deleting manually in the database.
mmmm, not sure which table those are held in without searching, but Im guessing that anonymous has an entry but the value is blank. rather than a non-existant entry.
Maybe we need to look at that in Tiki code too.