Loading...
 
Features / Usability

Features / Usability


Re: Social Login unable to auto create user

posts: 400
If you delete the user "fb_" and then click on the facebook login button, then it sounds like a new "fb_" user would be created. In that case, do you also get a white blank screen, or does the blank screen only happen if the "fb_" user is already there?